03

More

This section explains how to access account information, personal settings, and customer support features.

More Screen Overview

Explains the structure and purpose of the More screen.

VUNex Link More Screen
Figure 3-1. More Screen
Screen Purpose
Path: Bottom Nav > More Purpose:
  • Check your account information and permission status
  • Access personal settings and customer support features
  • Entry point for settings, management, and support functions separated from real-time operations
> Feature visibility may vary depending on user permissions.

Profile Card Area

Area that displays a summary of user account and organization information.

  1. Display Name and Permission Badge
    • Display Name: User's main display name
    • Permission Badge: Company permission display
    • Manager
    • Operator
    • Viewer
  2. Company and Group/Branch Information
    • Company Name: Displays the company the user belongs to
    • Group/Branch Summary:
    • If 1: Only the group/branch name is displayed
    • If more than 1: Shows additional count (e.g., "+2")
  3. Manage Button
    Click to navigate to the account management screen.

Account Management

Screen for viewing account information and managing settings.

Account Management Screen
Figure 3-2. Account Management Screen
User Information
Displays basic user account information. (Read-only)
  • Display Name: Nickname (the name displayed as primary)
  • Name: Displayed as Last name > First name
  • Email: Logged-in email account information
Organization Information
Displays the user's organization and access permission information.
  • Company: Company name
  • Group/Branch: Group, branch names (where permissions belong)
  • If multiple, view list through Accordion expand/collapse
  • Access Level: Company permission level display

Account Settings

Password change and sign out features.

  1. Change Password
    Password change feature. 1. A confirmation alert is displayed when clicked. 2. Upon confirmation, navigate to the password change screen. 3. Set a new password after email verification. > Flow is the same as Reset Password > Verify Email.
  2. Sign Out
    Sign out feature. 1. A confirmation alert is displayed when clicked. 2. Upon confirmation, you are signed out of the app and navigate to the sign in screen.
Confirmation Alert Dialog
Figure 3-3. Confirmation Alert Dialog